The Luxe

    The Luxe Book SeriesSet in a world of luxury and deception, the Luxe series will take you on a thrilling trip to the age of innocence that’s anything but innocent. Don’t miss your chance to dance in the gilded ballrooms of nineteenth century Manhattan, and slip away with the city’s most charming bachelors. Your carriage ride to 1899 awaits within the pages of Anna Godbersen’s Luxe series. The New York Times bestselling series includes The Luxe, Rumors, Envy, and the thrilling conclusion, Splendor.

    Buy the series here.

    The Luxe Series 

    • The Luxe Book 1
      The beautiful young Holland sisters, Elizabeth and Diana, are at the pinnacle of Manhattan society. Or so it appears. When they discover their status is far from secure, everyone, from their trusted servants, to their friends and lovers, seems to threaten their golden future.
    • The Luxe Book 2
      In this delicious sequel to The Luxe, Manhattan’s most dazzling socialites discover that money matters and breeding counts, but in 1899, ambition and well-played gossip trump all. May the best scandal win!
    • The Luxe Book 3
      Nineteenth century Manhattan offers so much to envy—glamorous couples in lavish mansions and socialites in luxurious gowns—but nothing is quite what it seems. The most practiced smiles hide the most delicious secrets, and, to every gossip's delight, when the wealthy stop smiling, they start talking...
    • The Luxe Book 4
      In the dramatic conclusion to the Luxe series, New York's most dazzling socialites chase dreams, cling to promises and tempt fate. Society follows the fortunes of its favorite sons and daughters from Manhattan to Paris, and home again, where the truth reveals itself.