Best-selling author Kate Brian's Shodowlands trilogy continues with Hereafter.

    From the best-selling author of the Private and Privilege series comes the second novel in the gripping Shadowlands trilogy: the story of a girl who must leave her old life behind without looking back.

    Order your copy:

    Hardcover: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million | IndieBound | Indigo

    ebook: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBookstore | Kobo

    Find all three installments of Kate Brian’s Shadowlands series here.

    Rory Miller thought her life was over when a serial killer set his sights on her, forcing her family into witness protection. But her new home, a remote island with azure blue skies and white-sand beaches, seems like heaven on earth . . . at least at first.

    Juniper Landing isn’t like other islands. And the truth about the swirling fog that rolls in each morning is even more terrifying than being hunted by Steven Nell. Now that Rory knows about the real Juniper Landing, she must face the most painful truth of all: She can never go home again.




    1. Shannon Said:


    2. buy Norton 360 Said:

      I think this is one of the most significant info for me. And i am glad reading your article.\nBuy Cheap Hermes Handbags Outlet Online

    Leave a Reply



    Characters Remaining