Every Ugly Word

    Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and The List, Aimee L. Salters Every Ugly Word is a gripping and emotional novel about the devastating consequences of bullying, written by an author who, herself, was bullied in high school.

    Available exclusively from Amazon:



    Summary:

    When seventeen-year-old Ashley Watson walks through the halls of her high school, bullies taunt and shove her. She can’t go a day without fighting with her mother. And no matter how hard she tries, she can’t make her best friend, Matt, fall in love with her. But Ashley also has something no one else does: a literal glimpse into the future.

    When Ashley looks into the mirror, she can see her twenty-three-year-old self.

    Her older self has been through it all already—she endured the bullying, survived the heartbreak, and heard every ugly word her classmates threw at her. But her older self is also keeping a dark secret: Something terrible is about to happen to Ashley. Something that will change her life forever. Something even her older self is powerless to stop.

    This entry was posted in: Books

    Leave a Reply

    *

    *

    Characters Remaining


    Top