13 Little Blue Envelopes

    13 Little Blue Envelopes. One summer to find them all.

    When Ginny receives thirteen little blue envelopes and instructions to buy a plane ticket to London, she knows something exciting is going to happen. What Ginny doesn’t know is that she will have the adventure of her life and it will change her in more ways than one. Life and love are waiting for her across the Atlantic, and the thirteen little blue envelopes are the key to finding them in this funny, romantic, heartbreaking novel.

    Buy the series here.


    13 Little Blue Envelopes Series 

    • 13 Little Blue Envelopes
      Seventeen-year-old Ginny was always close with her aunt Peg, a free-spirited artist who often disappeared for months at a time. Before she died of brain cancer, Peg left a series of thirteen little blue envelopes scattered over Europe and sent the first one to Ginny. Now Ginny’s off on a whirlwind adventure, learning more about her mysterious aunt, and herself, with each envelope she finds.
    • The Last Little Blue Envelope
      It’s been a year since the summer of the 13 Little Blue Envelopes, when Ginny traveled around Europe following the tasks her Aunt Peg left for her before she died. But she never got to find out what was inside the final envelope. When it resurfaces without warning, Ginny heads back to London, to find out what last adventure the envelopes have in store for her.